Liberty County Courthouse - copyright 2010 by Georgia GuercioLiberty County Board of County Commissioners

The Liberty County Board of County Commissioners hold a monthly meeting on the first Thursday following the first Monday in the courtroom of the Liberty County Courthouse.  You may find the agenda for the upcoming meeting by clicking the agenda link on the left.




Hannah, District 2

Hannah Causseaux, District 2

Dewayne Branch, Chairman - District 1Dewayne Branch, Chairmain, District 1

Jim Johnson, Vice-Chairman - District 3

Jim Johnson, Vice-Chairman, District 3

Doyle Brown, District 4

Doyle Brown, District 4

Scott Phillips, District 5Scott Phillips, District 5