HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

NEW YEAR’S DAY – Monday, January 2, 2017
MARTIN LUTHER KING JR’S BIRTHDAY -Monday, January 16, 2017
GOOD FRIDAY – Friday, April14, 2017
MEMORIAL DAY – Monday, May 29, 2017
DAY BEFORE JULY 4TH – Monday, July 3, 2017
INDEPENDENCE DAY – Tuesday, July 4, 2017
LABOR DAY – Monday, September 4, 2017
VETERAN’S DAY – Friday, November 10, 2017
THANKSGIVING – Thursday, November 23,2017
DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING – Friday, November 24,2017
CHRISTMAS – Monday, December 25, 2017
DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS – Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Comments are closed.