CONTACT

Liberty County Board of County Commissioners:

District 1:

Dewayne Branch (Chairman): dbranch@libertybocc.com

District 2:

Dexter Barber: dbarber@libertybocc.com

District 3:

Jim Johnson: jjohnson@libertybocc.com

District 4:

Doyle Brown: dbrown@libertybocc.com

District 5:

Scott Phillips: sphillips@libertybocc.com

 

For general inquiry pertaining to The Liberty County Board of County Commissioners, please use:

info@libertybocc.com

OR

Use the following contact form for general questions.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Liberty County Departments:

Liberty County Board of County Commissioners – Finance & Accounting: 850-643-5404

Liberty County Clerk of Court: 850-643-2215

Liberty County Fire Control: 850-643-5404

Liberty County Building Department: 850-643-3247 orĀ 643-5463

Liberty County Extension Services: 850-643-2229

Liberty County Veterans Services: 850-643-1160

Liberty County Mosquito Control: 850-643-4960

Liberty County Parks and Recreation: 850-643-2175 or 850-643-8434

Liberty County Ambulance Services (non-emergency): 850-643-5866

Liberty County Container to Container Transfer Station: 850-643-2773

Liberty County Road Department: 850-643-4040

Liberty County Transit: 850-643-2524

Liberty County SHIP: 850-643-2692

Liberty County Emergency Management: 850-643-2339

Liberty County 911 Mapping and Addressing: 850-643-4960

Liberty County Garbage Department: 850-643-2778

Liberty County Water Department: 850-643-2778

 

Public Records Requests
All public records requests should be submitted to the attention of the Liberty County Clerk’s Office/Board of County Commissioners’ custodian of public records:

Kathleen E. Brown
Clerk of Court

Telephone: 850-643-2215
Fax: 850-643-2866
Email: kbrown@libertyclerk.com
Address: 10818 NW State Road 20
P.O. Box 399
Bristol, FL 32321

 

For complaints regarding Equal Employment Opportunity, Fair Housing, and accessibility of facilities and programs to disabled persons, contact:

  • Mason Kever by phone at 850-643-5404 or by email at info@libertybocc.com

You may contact the Liberty County Board of County Commissioners at the following address:

Liberty County Courthouse

10818 NW SR 20

PO Box 399

Bristol, FL 32321

850-643-5404

fax: 850-643-2866

Comments are closed.